Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Reveal Event In Warzone — Everything You Need To Know

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III’s big reveal event is taking place inside Call of Duty: Warzone on August 17, and now Activision has shared more details about what to expect.

Double XP in Warzone will begin on August 17 at 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET, just before the event–Shadow Siege–begins at 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET. Activision isn’t giving much away, saying specifics are “shrouded in secrecy,” but the developer shared a message from the fictional Commander Phillip Graves from Modern Warfare II to set things up: “This is an airborne to ground assault of the Konni-occupied Zaya Observatory.”

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Gamespot