Categories
Gaming news

Zenless Zone Zero PS5 Technical Test Registration Is Now Live

Since its first announcement back in 2022, Hoyoverse has held multiple closed technical tests for its next adventure, Zenless Zone Zero across multiple platforms. Today, the company announced that registration for the next test–this time on PlayStation 5–has begun, and that players only have one week to sign up.

The registration period will run from April 10 at 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET to April 17 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET. Those interested in signing up can do so at the official ZZZ website, where they will have to create or log into a Hoyoverse account in order to proceed.

A Q&A page for the upcoming test is also available on the official website, which details some of the test’s requirements:

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Gamespot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *